Homestead LEPC

Serving Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Saline, and Thayer Counties

LEPC Members - updated 12/18/2018

Name Office Comp/Org Email Topic Area Function
Barringer, James 402-260-3130 Koch Nitrogen james.barringer@kochind.com Industry  
Burke, Robert 402-268-3136 Retired Public Spirited robert.burke@windstream.net Public Spirited  
Daake, Brian 402-228-5246 Beatrice Fire bdaake@beatrice.ne.gov HazMat Vice Chair
C1, C2
Dunker, Jim 402-759-1123 Fillmore EM Jim.Dunker@fillmore.nacone.org EM Chair
Dykes, Darwin 402-365-7251 Reinke Manufacturing darwindykes@reinke.com Industry  
Farringer, Colt 402-879-5553 Thayer EM colt.farringer@thayercountyne.gov EM Info Coord
Friedrichsen, Shaun 402-587-2196 Fairbury News Now editor@fairburynewsnow.com Media  
Greenwood, Joseph 402-223-1709 Homestead Nat'l
Monument
Joseph-Greenwood@nps.gov Govt  
Henning, Janet 402-826-2819 Saline Co Bd janeth@neb.rr.com Govt - Local  
Hoban, Amber 402-802-0385 Fortigen Geneva agordon@fortigen.net Industry  
Hoins, Patrick 308-380-4166 JCH&L patrick.hoins@JCHealthandlife.org Health Care  
Hurd, Patricia 402-223-3577 Koch Nitrogen hurdp@kochind.com Industry  
Jobman, Mark 402-228-3344 Beatrice Hosp majobman@bchhc.org Health Care  
Jung, Barry 402-239-2093 Farmers Cooperative bjung@farmersco-operative.com Industry  
Kuzelka, Jill 402-826-6689 Public Health jkuzelka@phsneb.org Public Health  
Lambrecht, Harriet 402-729-2289 Heritage Care Center hlambrecht@vhsmail.com Health Care  
Lange, Kate 402-826-6694 Public Health klange@phsneb.org Public Health  
Larington, Lee 402-729-4106 Loveland Products Lee.Larington@cpsagu.com Industry  
McDermott, Tim 402-821-3900 County Government tim.mcdermott@saline.necone.org Govt - Local C3
McKee, John 402-821-3010 Saline EM jeffcoema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord
C3
McKee, John 402-729-3602 Jefferson EM jeffcoema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord
C3
Meints, Mark 402-806-7451 Security Specialist mmeints@southeast.edu Colleges C2
Michl, Shari 402-759-3167 Fillmore Co Hospital smichl@myfch.org Health Care  
Niemeier, David 402-228-0717 BIE Rural Fire rosemary_niemeier@hotmail.com Fire  
Oswalt, Joe 402-988-4655 E Energy Adams joswalt@eenergyadams.com Industry C2
Salmon, Doug 402-604-0168 Safety Director dsalmon@farmersco-operative.com Industry  
Snyder, Val 308-865-0725 Tallgrass Energy val.snyder@tallgrassgylp.com Industry  
Vandegrift, Sharon 402-729-3351 JCH&L Sharon.Vandegrift@jchealthandlife.org Health Care  
VanDeWalle, Brandy 402-759-3712 UNL Extension brandy.vandewalle@unl.edu Extension  
Wiegand, Lisa 402-223-1305 Gage EM gagecoema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord
Williams, Megan 402-268-7904 Flint Hills Resources megan.williams@fhr.com Industry