Homestead LEPC

Serving Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Saline, and Thayer Counties

LEPC Members - updated 01/26/2017

Name Phone Company/Org Email Topic Area Function
Jim Dunker 402-759-1123 Fillmore Co. EM Jim.Dunker@fillmore.nacone.org EM Chairperson Info Cord.
Brian Daake 402-228-5246 Beatrice Fire bdaake@beatrice.ne.gov HazMat Vice Chair, *C1, *C2
John McKee 402-729-3602 Jefferson Co. EM jeffcoema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord, *C3
John McKee 402-821-3010 Saline Co. EM jeffcoema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord.
William McPherson 402-879-5553 Thayer Co. EM tcem@windstream.net EM Info Coord.
Mark Schoenrock   Jefferson Co. Board jeffco1@jeffconebraska.us Govt. Local
Joe Oswalt 402-988-4655 E Energy, Adams jooswalt@eenergyadams.com Industry *C2
David J Niemeier 402-228-0717 BIE Rural Fire rosemary_niemeier@hotmail.com Fire
Drew Hughes 402-223-3514 Homestead NM drewry_hughes@nps.gov Govt - Fed
Judd Steward 402-729-3351 JCHC judd.stewart@jchc.us Health Care
Shari Michi 402-759-3167 Fillmore Co. Hospital smichl@bchhc.org Health Care *C3
Mark Jobman 402-228-3344 Beatrice Hosp majobman@bchhc.org Health Care
Kim Buser 402-826-3880 Public Health Solutions kbuser@phsneb.org Public Health
Patricia Hurd 402-223-3577 Koch Nitrogen hurdp@kochind.com Industry
Barry Jung 402-239-2093 Farmers Cooperative bjung@farmersco-operative.com Industry
Brandy VanDeWalle 402-759-3712 UNL Extension brandy.vandewalle@unl.edu Co. Extension
Joe Oswalt 402-988-4655 E Energy Adams joswalt@eenergyadams.com Industry *C2
Fredric Voelker 402-365-7251 Reinke Manufacturing ricvoelker@reinke.com Industry *C2
Val Snyder 308-865-0725 Tallgrass Energy val.snyder@tallgrassgylp.com Industry  
Tim Stutzman 402-223-1305 Gage EM gagecoema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord.
Mark Meints 402-806-7451 Security Specialist mmeints@southeast.edu Industry
Doug Salmon 402-604-0168 E Energy joswalt@eenergyadams.com Industry  
James Klar 402-759-2408 Flint Hills Resources james.klar@fhr.com Indstry  
Robert Burke 402-268-3136 Retired Public Spirited robert.burke@windstream.net Public Spirited  
           
RESOURCE PERSONNEL        
Tonya Ngotel 402-471-7176 NEMA - SERC tonya.ngotel@nebraska.gov State  
Mark Lohnes 402-471-7176 NDEQ mark.lohnes@nebraska.gov State  
Sonya Williamson 402-826-3880 Public Health Solutions swilliamson@phsneb.org Public Health *C4
Tim McDermott 402-821-2374 Saline Co. IT tim.mcdermott@saline.nacone.org Govt - Local *C3