Homestead LEPC

Serving Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Saline, and Thayer Counties

LEPC Members

Name Office Company/Org Email Topic Area Function
Don Eisenhauer 402-239-2670 SERC don@kbsi.us SERC Chariman
Brian Daake 402-228-5246 Beatrice Fire bdaake@beatrice.ne.gov HazMat Vice Chair
BJ Fictum 402-821-3010 Saline EM scema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord
John McKee 402-729-3602 Jefferson EM jeffcoema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord
Mark Meints 402-223-1305 Gage EM gagecoema@diodecom.net EM Info Coord
William McPherson 402-879-5553 Thayer EM tcem@windstream.net EM Info Coord
Jim Dunker 402-759-1123 Fillmore EM Jim.Dunker@fillmore.nacone.org EM Info Coord
Susan Epps 402-441-6388 Red Cross susan.epps@redcross.org Comm Org
Joe Grubbs 402-720-3304 Jeff Co Ambul jcambdist@yahoo.com EMS
David J Niemeier 402-228-0717 BIE Rural Fire   Fire
Drew Hughes 402-223-3514 Homestead NM drewry_hughes@nps.gov Govt - Fed
Brad Grummert 402-656-4794 Jefferson Co Bd bradgrummert@hotmail.com Govt - Local
Tim McDermott 402-821-3581 Saline Co Bd nebraskatim@gmail.com Govt - Local
Mark Jobman 402-228-3344 Beatrice Hosp majobman@bchhc.org Health Care
Sharon Vandegrift 402-729-3351 JCHC sharon.vandegrift@jchs.us Health Care
Kim Plouzek 402-826-3880 Pub Health Sol kplouzek@phsneb.org Public Health
Steve Grummert 402-729-4106 Loveland Products Inc steve.grummert@cpsagu.com Industry
Patricia Hurd 402-223-3577 Koch Nitrogen hurdp@kochind.com Industry
Barry Jung 402-239-2093 Farmers Cooperative bjung@farmersco-operative.com Industry
James Klar 402-729-6191 Agrium jklar@agriumat.com Industry
Glen Rempe 816-341-6992 Trans Canada glen_rempe@transcanada.com Industry
Michael Moritz 402-587-1988 Loveland Products Inc michael.moritz@cpsagu.com Industry
Joe Oswalt 402-988-4655 E Energy Adams joswalt@eenergyadams.com Industry
Fredric Voelker 402-365-7251 Reinke Manufacturing ricvoelker@reinke.com Industry